Kontaktpersoner

ETABLERING & PROJEKTUTVECKLING:

Anders Wimby
031-83 94 12
anders.wimby@bovieran.se

AFFÄRSUTVECKLARE:

Dan Hillskär
031-83 94 14
dan.hillskar@bovieran.se

Affärsutvecklare:

Hans Hagelin
031-83 94 17
hans.hagelin@bovieran.se

AFFÄRSUTVECKLARE:

Jeanette Öhman
08-508 837 08
jeanette.ohman@bovieran.se

MARKNADSKOORDINATOR:

Yvonne Dagerås
031-83 94 48
yvonne.dageras@bovieran.se

MARKNADSANSVARIG:

Malin Haag
031-83 94 18
malin.haag@bovieran.se

EKONOMICHEF:

Elisabeth Barkarmo
031-83 94 08
elisabeth.barkarmo@bovieran.se

REDOVISNINGSEKONOM:

Anna-Karin Bergström
031-83 94 11
anna-karin.bergstrom@bovieran.se

PROJEKTLEDARE:

Martin Ledel
031-83 94 13
martin.ledel@bovieran.se

PROJEKTLEDARE:

Magnus Rudén
031-83 94 16
magnus.ruden@bovieran.se

PROJEKTLEDARE:

Martin Törsäter
031-83 94 09
martin.torsater@bovieran.se

ETABLERINGSANSVARIG NORGE:

Marcus Engebretsen
+46(0)0702-30 13 20
marcus.engebretsen@bovieran.se